Seminars and workshops, Revision classes
Parents Teachers Meeting (PTM)
Disciplined, secured and congenial learning environment
Easy accessible locations, Purpose built air conditioned campuses
Pre board examinations
Test session during February/March/April
Long classes, Weekend classes, Quiz competitions
Teachers training workshops
Special lectures of eminent personalities
Liaison with parents
Regular weekly / Monthly house tests
Timely completion of 100% courses
Qualified and experienced teaching faculty
Merit and need based scholarships
Separate campuses for boys and girls
Highly qualified and professional management
17 Positions in MBA in University of the Punjab-2013
4 Top Positions in M.Com in Lahore-2013
7 Positions among the top 10 in MBA-I in University of the Punjab-2011
Serving the Nation for the last 35 years



Mr. Muhammad Yousaf Mughal
M.Com (PU) Gold Medalist
D.C.M.A (First Class First)


Mr. Muhammad Younis Mughal
M.Com (PU)

Mrs. Sidra Umer
M.A English Language & Literature (PU)

Principal, Girls Campus

Mrs. Zainab Hassan
MA Economics

Principal, Girls Campus for Arts & Commerce

Mr. Muhammad Asif Ibrahim
M.Sc (Computer Science)
Diploma in Business Administration (PBTE)

Coordinator Main Campus

Ms. Sana Iqbal
M.Com (PU)

Coordinator Girls Campus

Ms. Ayesha Khalid
PhD (Bio Chemistry) (UVAS)
M.Phil (Plant Bio Chemistry) (QUI)

M.Sc (Botany) (BZU)

Mr. Muhammad Yahya Bhatti

M.Sc Physics (AIOU)

Mrs. Shabana Kausar
M.A English Language & Literature (PU)

Mr. Ghulam Rasool
PhD Scholar (PU)

M.Phil Zoology (GCU)

Prof. Khawaja Aftab Ahmad

M.Sc Math (PU)

Ms. Aneesa Yousaf
Electronics & Communication Engineer (UOL)

MBA Marketing (NCB&A)

Mr. Muhammad Shafiq
PhD Scholar (UOL)

M.Phil Islamiat (UCP)

Mr. Shahid Pervaiz

M.Phil (Scholar), M.Sc (Computer Science)

Mrs. Ayesha Awais

BS (Hons.) Zoology (UOE)

Mr. Shabir Jameel

M.Phil Botany (US&TB)

Mr. Abu Omer Ghori
M.Phil Scholar

BS (Hons.) Physics (UOE)

Mr. Muhammad Waseem
M.Phil Scholar, M.Ed (AIOU)

MA Urdu (PU)

Mr. Zulqur Nain Haider

MS Chemistry (LUMS)

Mr. Safdar Hussian Bhutta
M.Phil Scholar

M.A Economics (PU)

Prof. Muhammad Babar

MA Urdu (PU), MA Education (PU)

Prof. Muhammad Amin Shami

M.Sc Physics (GCU), M.Ed (PU)

Ms. Mahjabeen Mujahid
M.Phil Math (UOE)

BS (Hons.) Math (UOE)

Mr. Shaheryar Ahmad Hassan

MA English, PGD (ELT)

Prof. Munir Ahmad Ch.

M.Sc Math (PU), MA Education (PU)

Mrs. Sidra Omar

M.A English Language & Literature (PU)

Ms. Sidra Shahzadi
M.Phil Islamic Studies (UCP)

MA Islamic Studies

Ms. Rabia Jamal
M.Phil Scholar (UOL)

M.Sc Chemistry (UOE)

Mr. Ali Nawaz

Chemical Engineer (UET)

Mr. Saifullah Butt

MA English (PU)

Prof. Dr. Khawaja Muhammad Saeed
P.Hd (Philosophy)
BS (Hons.) Horticulture,

M.A (Philosophy)

Mr. Jamshaid Iftikhar
M.Phil Commerce & Finance

MBA Finance, LLB, DTL, CMA (Scholar)

Assistant Prof. Hafiz Muhammad Umer
M.Phil (Commerce),

B.Com (Hons.) (PU)

Mr. Kashif Bilal Majeed
M.Phil Economics (Superior University),
MA Economics (PU)


Mr. Mubashir Waseem
M.Phil Management (USA)
M.Sc Economics

Mr. Junaid Aly

M.Sc Banking & Finance

Prof. Rabia Parveen

M.Com (PU)

Mr. Tanvir Baig


Mr. Raffay Nawaz


Mr. Zeeshan Ahmad

MBA (Marketing)

Mr. Ghulam Nabi
P.hD Scholar (Finance)
M.Phil (Accounting & Finance)

M.Sc (Applied Statistics)

MS. Ansa Arif
M.Com (PU)
M.Ed  (UOS)

B.Ed (PU)

Mrs. Nabila Akhtar
M.Com (PU)
M.Ed  (UOS)

B.Ed (PU)

Ms. Sana Iqbal
M.Com (PU)

Mr. Bilal Younis

MBA Finance (PU)

Mrs. Bushra Maryam
MBA Finance (PU)

B.Sc (PU)

Ms. Sobia Hadayat

M.Com (PU)

Ms. Sadia Saleem

MBA Finance (PU)

Ms. Preewish Ismail
M.Phil Scholar
MA Education

Early Childhood (PU)

Ms. Huma Farooq

M.Sc Psychology (PU), B.Ed (AIOU), MA English (Scholar)

Ms. Mubashra Shafi

MA Education (AIOU)

Mr. Muhammad Asif Ibrahim
M.Sc (Computer Science)
Diploma in Business Administration (PBTE)

Coordinator Main Campus

34-A-1 PECO Road, Township, Lahore.

4/A-C PECO Road, Township, Lahore.

304-A-1 Madar-E-Millat Road, Near Nursary Stop,Township, Lahore.

We shape those, Who shape Future